Higlight : disability percentage determination and review procedure implementation notice  |   disability percentage determination and review procedure, 2074 correspondence  |   Service of LPC staffs continuity  |   Pro-active Disclosure Of RTI   |   Notice to list the service providing forms  |  

शान्ति तथा पुनर्निर्माण मन्त्रालय

फोन नं. ४२११५५०, ४२११०८९, ४२१११८९

Audio Notice No. 1618 01 4211097
वेभः www.peace.gov.np

Who Is Who

S.N. Designation Name Division/Section Contact no
1 Secretary Mr. Gajendra Kumar Thakur Ministry of Peace and Reconstruction 01-4211189
2 Joint Secretary Mr. Sudarshan Prasad Dhakal Relief and Rehabitation Division  
3 Joint Secretary Mr. Rishi Raj Bhandari Legal and Communication Division 01-4211178
4 Joint Secretary Mr. Ram Prasad Bhattarai Administration Planning and Evaluation Division 01-4210083
5 Under-Secretary Mr. Prakash Acharya Administration Section  
6 Under-Secretary Mr. Dev Raj Joshi Relief and Rehabilitation Unit  
7 Under-Secretary Mr. Informaton and communication section  
8 Under-Secretary Mr. Bishwo Raj Naupane Relief Section  
9 Under-Secretary Mrs. Januka Suwedi Wagle Peace Process Coordination and Evaluation section  
10 Under-Secretary Mr. Durga Prasad Bhurtel Local Peace committee Coordination Section  
11 Section Officer Mr. Rajesh Khadka    
12 Section Officer Mr. Medan Prasad Kafle Administration Section 01-4211550
13 Section Officer Mr. Manhari Baral Informaton and communication section  
14 Section Officer Mr. Lewan Kashyap Adhikari Peace Process Coordination and Evaluation section  
15 Computer Officer Mr. Tej Bahadur Shahi Informaton and communication section  
16 Section Officer Mr. Padam Prasad Bajgai Relief and Statistics Section  
17 Section Officer Mr.Gyanu Kumar KC Administration Section  
18 Section Officer Mr. Dinsesh Neupane Rehalbitation Section  
19 Account Officer Mrs. Uma Bhattarai Account Section